top of page

Second Day of SLACK Results - Tuesday February 21, 2023

Updated: Feb 21, 2023

The following are unofficial event standings from the 2023 Tucson Rodeo, Tuesday Feb. 21.

Steer Wrestling Average: 1, Nick Guy, Sparta, WI, 10.5/2; 2, Blake Knowles, Heppner, OR, 10.7/2; 3-4, Jacob D Elder, Alva, OK, and Jesse Brown, Baker City, OR, 12.0/2; 5, Ty Erickson, Helena, MT, 12.2/2; 6, Riley Westhaver, Alva, OK, 12.5/2; 7-8, Justin Shaffer, Hico, TX, 12.6/2 and Stan Branco, Chowchilla, CA, 12.6/2; 9-10, Cody Devers, Balko, OK, and Marc Joiner, Loranger, LA, 12.7/2; 11-12, Stetson Jorgensen, Malad, ID and Taite Cole Stickler, San Luis Obispo, CA, 13.0/2.

Team Roping Go Round 1 Current Leaders: 1, Coy Rahlmann, Ellsinore, MO, and Johnathan Torres, Stephenville, TX, 4.7; 2, Bubba Buckaloo, Kingston, OK and JR Gonzalez, Maypearl, TX, 4.8; 3, Joshua Torres, Stephenville, TX, and Dylin Ahlstrom, Hooper UT, 5; 4-5, Riley Minor, Ellensburg, WA, and Brady Minor, Ellensburg, WA, and Wyatt Dalton Bray, Stephenville, TX, and Josh Patton, Shallowater, TX,5.2; 6, Rhen Richard, Roosevelt, UT and Jeremy Buhler, Arrowwood, AB, 5.3; 7, Cutter Machado, Santa Maria, CA, and Dalton Pearce, San Luiz Obispo, CA, 5.6; 8, Quinn Kesler, Holden, UT, and Walt Woodard, Stephenville, TX; Jake Barnes, Garnderville, NV, and Jaylen Eldridge, Nampa, ID; Jase Staudt, Saguache, CO and Jhett Trenary, Aurther, NE, 5.7; 11, Delon Parker, Two dot, MT and Justin Viles, Cody, WY, 5.8; 12-13, Chad Masters, Pueblo, CO, and Trey Yates, Pueblo, CO; Braden Pirrung, Hartford, SD and Lane Siggins, Eloy, AZ, 5.9.

Tie Down Roping Go Round 1 Current Leaders: 1, Hagen Houck, Henrietta, TX, 8.8; 2, Quade Hiatt, Canyon, TX, 9; 3, Brush Minton, Witter Springs, CA, 9.4; 4-6, Hunter Herrin, Apache, OK, Jodi Green, Ada, OK, Brayden Roe, Wendell, IS, 9.7; 7,Kirk Robinson, Red Deer County, AB, 9.8; 8-10, Spur James Valdez, Encino, NM, Richard Newton, Portales, NM, Preston Pederson, Hermison, OR, 9.9; 11, Garrett Jacobs, Bosque Farms, NM, 10.1; 12-13, Word Hudson, Sonora, TX, 10.3, and Colten Wallis, Big Spring, TX, 10.3.

Barrel Racing Go Round 1 Current Leaders: 1, Sabrina Ketcham, Yeso, NM, 17.24; 2, Lisa Lockhart, Oelrichs, SD, 17.33; 3, Hayle Gibson, Redcrest, CA, 17.36, 4, Acey Pinkston, Stephenville, TX, 17.42; 5, Katie Pascoe, Morro Bay, CA, 17.43; 6, Megan McLeod-Sprague, Marsing, ID, 17.58; 7, Marcie Wilson, Lake Shore, UT, 17.59; 8-9, Lisa Fernandes, Pecos, TX and Doskie Edwards, Casa Grande, AZ, 17.61; 10, Brittany Pozzi Tonozzi, Lampasas, TX, 17.63; 11, Lakken Bice, Killdeer, ND, 17.64; 12, Tarryn Lee, St. David, AZ, 17.65.

864 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page